Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geri Oconnell

Geri Oconnell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Oconnell
"I WAS LOOKING FOR NEW INSURANCE. OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM ADAM BOCK AND JESSICA GONZALEZ,FROM STATE FARM. HELPED WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS. MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE . ."
Profile photo of Danielle Stauffer

Danielle Stauffer

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Stauffer
"I saw several reviews mentioning Heather, so when I was searching for new car insurance, I asked for her. Heather is very knowledgeable and friendly. She walked me through a quote for my daughter and I and the process was painless and quick!! I signed up with SF and so far so good!! Thanks so much Heather!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Ron

Ernesto Ron

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Ron
"Adam and his team are fantastic! Everyone is so welcoming and they worked with me to find what options were best suited for and my family. If you are looking for Auto, Home, or Life Insurance in the Bonita Springs, FL area - give them a call. I highly recommend you let them take care of you!"
Profile photo of Ned Newland

Ned Newland

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ned Newland
"Dealing with Heather. Professional. Responsive. Pleasant and willing to work past quitting time if needed. We've been with State Farm over 50 years, and several general agents/associates who have retired. This is the best team over the time period."
Profile photo of Austin Price

Austin Price

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Price
"Fantastic insurance buying experience! Heather was terrific explaining all of the components of my policy and was extremely efficient. This company saved me over $200 per month! Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Pamela Lipper

Pamela Lipper

May 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pamela Lipper
"So happy to see a agent back, that we like to do business with ."
Profile photo of FLOWER3JR

FLOWER3JR

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FLOWER3JR
"Adam Bock and his team are super personal and responsive to all our requests! Love their office and you will too! Their insurance rates are great! So happy we found them!"
Profile photo of Heather McDonough

Heather McDonough

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McDonough
"This is a great team to work with! Kind and courteous staff 😊"
Profile photo of Ben Masella

Ben Masella

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Masella
"Adam and his team are always accommodating and courteous whether it’s on the phone or at the office. Anybody should feel good knowing they are insured with Adam Bock StateFarm."
Profile photo of Wanda Whitener

Wanda Whitener

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Whitener
"They are very professional and very responsive. They make the process very simple."
Profile photo of Erica Davis

Erica Davis

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Davis
"I highly recommend Adam, he is well knowledgeable in the Insurance and finance industry and very professional."
Profile photo of Dianne Dixon

Dianne Dixon

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Dixon
"Congratulations Adam on a job well deserved, I worked with Adam and his wife some many many years ago, and I can say this job is Adam all the way. Adam is very knowledgeable on his products and very personable. I would highly recommend Adam to anyone who is seeking out good quality insurance, because he will take his time to help you get what you need at the right price when you need it. So if you do not have insurance please visit with Adam Bock and he will accommodate all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ocelee Qualls

Ocelee Qualls

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ocelee Qualls
"Adam is a smart and caring businessman! If you want insurance with integrity he’s the right person to talk to about your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Th0m M0ntg0mery

Th0m M0ntg0mery

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Th0m M0ntg0mery
"This is the best State Farm agent I've ever dealt with. He is easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of steven spencer

steven spencer

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by steven spencer
"Adam is very professional and always responsive to my questions about insurance or financial services. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Damaris G

Damaris G

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris G
"Adam is a great leader and helped educate me around the life insurance that my family needed."
Profile photo of Kyla Kerber

Kyla Kerber

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Kerber
"Adam is a professional, knowledgeable, yet down to earth person that I trust to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Lucas Lopez

Lucas Lopez

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Lopez
"One of the most knowledgeable agents I have met! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Francesca Miranda

Francesca Miranda

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Miranda
"Adam is so extremely knowledgeable when it comes to all things insurance and financial services— especially life insurance. He is able to outline how to get the biggest bang for your buck (which isn’t a lot of buck— quite less than what I assumed it would be!) If you have questions about how to protect your family, he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of John Hughes

John Hughes

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Hughes
"Totally trustworthy and has your best interest at heart. 5 🌟!!"